× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

Through our nationwide footprint, we provide engineering design and construction services to help our clients implement solutions to their environmental challenges.  We have engineers licensed in all 50 states capable of providing a full range of design and construction management services.

 

Contact Sarah Ridgway, P.E., Senior Vice President, Business Unit Director, at sridgway@eaest.com.

×

Engineering Services

EA manages every detail of construction.  From the constructability review to final closeout, EA works diligently to promote constructability throughout the process, minimize change orders, and avoid delays.  Onsite, EA monitors construction activities to ensure compliance with plans and specifications and promote workplace safety.


Related Projects:

Through the integration of engineering, science, and technology, we offer our clients sound solutions to ecosystem restoration—from ecosystem evaluation and site selection through field investigations, project design, permitting, and monitoring.  Our clients rely on us to restore estuaries and salt marshes, create wetlands, remove dams, beneficially re-use dredged material, restore contaminated sites, and enhance fish passages…and we often succeed with award-winning results.

Read More


Related Projects:

Of the more than 125,000 sites that require remediation nationwide, approximately 10% have an estimated “indefinite remediation timeframe,” meaning there is no certainty that remedial goals will be attained within the next 50–100 years.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA is a national leader in remediation design for contaminated sediments demonstrated by more than $43 million in contaminated sediment services at dozens of sediment sites addressing over 900,000 cubic yards of sediment for multiple EPA regions and state environmental agencies.  Our demonstrated capabilities in dredging, sediment capping, habitat restoration, and sediment management design make EA well-suited to tackle to the most-challenging and complex contaminated sediment sites.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA has continually demonstrated leadership in the solid waste industry with over 30 years of experience, and execution of nearly $30 million in solid waste-related services for municipal, state, and federal clients in the past 5 years alone.  Our project managers and design engineers have a wealth of experience with engineering municipal waste, industrial waste, and hazardous waste landfills, as well as yard trim and food scrap compost facilities.  We work at landfill sites across the country, ensuring regulatory compliance and cost savings to our clients.

Read More


Related Projects:

Storm drainage and stormwater management is a critical aspect of site engineering and facility management in today’s environmentally conscious climate.  EA’s unique blend of experienced scientists and engineers enable us to provide full stormwater management services from site evaluation and stormwater modeling through facility design and permitting to construction management and long-term monitoring.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA has provided over $125 million in services to our highly diverse client base (Industrial, public utilities, local governments, and federal facilities) for more than 1,000 water/wastewater-related projects ranging from small one-time wastewater monitoring tasks to extensive, multi-year, multi-faced capital improvement projects that cover the full life cycle of planning, modeling, design, permitting, and construction in collection/distribution, pumping, storage, or treatment systems.

Read More


Related Projects:

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks