× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

Privacy Policy

EA ENGINEERING, SCIENCE, AND TECHNOLOGY, INC., PBC WEBSITE PRIVACY POLICY

EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA) has adopted this Privacy Policy in order to ensure users of our commitment and dedication to privacy. The following privacy guidelines apply to the website “eaest.com” and any related site maintained or operated by EA or any of its clients or business partners (collectively the “Sites”). EA respects your right to privacy and it is never our intention to knowingly violate your privacy. We invite you to visit our Site to search or browse the Site without revealing who you are or registering with us; and, should you desire, there are opportunities on the Sites to provide us with personal information through the use of the Sites. If you tell us that you do not wish to have this information used as a basis for further contact with you, we will do everything reasonable to respect your wishes.

Registration

Registration is not required to gain access to the Site. However, EA reserves the right to make changes to the Site and may, at some point, implement the use of passwords.

Collection of IP Addresses and the Use of “Cookies”

When you visit our Site, some information such as your Internet protocol (IP) address, Internet service provider, operating system, the site from which you arrived, and the time and date of your visit may be collected automatically as part of the software operation of this Site. This information is not personally identifiable. EA uses this information for internal marketing purposes only. As of now, EA does not maintain this information for an extended period in its network(s) or elsewhere; however, EA reserves to right to maintain information in its sole reasonable discretion in order to address issues pertaining to site security and/or ensure the confidentiality of proprietary information. After it is used for internal purposes, this information is discarded.

We may also collect “cookie” information. A cookie is a small file that a website can send to your browser, which is then stored on your system by your browser. The use of cookie technology on our Site (http://www.eaest.com) is solely for internal marketing purposes. If you are uncomfortable accepting cookies from our Site or any other, you can set your browser to notify you when a Site attempts to send you a cookie, giving you the opportunity to decide for yourself whether or not to accept the cookie. You can also set your browser to turn off cookies.

Personal Information

Any time EA collects information that you voluntarily submit, it is EA’s intent to make it clear to you why this information is being requested and how it is going to be used. We may collect personal information from you including phone, electronic mail address, and other information you choose to provide at various times, for example, when you complete an online form or request. EA uses the personal information we collect online to process your requests, inform you of opportunities that we believe you might find interesting, and to understand your needs so that we can provide you with the highest quality of service. EA will not sell, distribute, or give your personal information to any third party without your knowledge and consent. EA shall not be liable for any personal information that you submit to external vendors or to any website linked to this Site.

Resume Collection

The Site provides a capability for users to submit their resumes through the Site, and resumes may be submitted to EA via email. Any resume so received by EA will be held in confidence and used only for the purpose of considering the submitting party for employment. Such information is not shared with third parties external to EA domestic and international branches.

Children’s Usage of the Site

This Site is intended for adult use only. It is not intended for children, and we ask that minors not submit any personal information to us.

Contact

If you have any questions about this Site, please contact us.

Nature of Data on the Internet

It is EA’s intent to guard any personal information that you submit to us, and EA will continue to take steps to maintain the security of this Site. However, given the breadth and scope of the Internet and the inability of EA to control the route(s) taken by the information you voluntarily provide to us, the data we collect from you may be internationally distributed, and the open nature of the Internet is such that data may flow over networks without security measures and may be accessed and used by people other than those for whom the data are intended. Therefore, in submitting personal information to the Site, you assume the risk of a third party obtaining that information.

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks