× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

"Meeting the small business participation goals established in our contracts is the responsibility of every EA manager, including project managers on individual task orders."
-Ian MacFarlane, President and CEO

Doing Business with EA

EA is committed to delivering the right solutions to our clients on each assignment we undertake.  In an ever-complex world, oftentimes such solutions require the assemblage of a team of consultants, contractors, and suppliers to get the job done right.  When such challenges are presented to EA, we search high and far to assemble the best possible team to meet or exceed our client’s objectives, taking into consideration such factors as quality of service, commitment to safe work practices, price competitiveness, and financial stability.

Terms and Conditions

EA’s terms and conditions apply to most of our subcontractors.  EA’s generic service order agreement may include additional prime contract flowdowns.  We have separate terms and conditions for analytical services and a generic purchase order.

Your company should also maintain compliance with all federal, state, and local regulations and laws associated with your trade, service, or products.  A demonstrated commitment to safety and quality is essential, as is strict adherence to generally accepted accounting principles, and compliance with any applicable Federal Acquisition Regulations clauses.

Insurance

EA’s insurance requirements are stated in our Terms and Conditions.  EA requires our subcontractors to name EA as an additional insured (except for Workers Compensation and Professional Liability insurance).  If the nature of the work requires additional types of insurance, then EA shall communicate these additional insurance requirements in advance of subcontract award.

Vendor Resources:

For additional information, please contact:

Steve Kuhr
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer
skuhr@eaest.com

image of steve kuhr

Supplier Diversity

For EA, diversity is good business and is one of the tenets of our sustainability program.  EA’s Supplier Diversity Program fully supports legislated socio-economic goals and those specified in many of our client contracts.  We are committed to providing all categories of small businesses with the maximum opportunity to support our procurement requirements.

Register with EA’s Supplier Diversity Program

people talking at a conference
EA seeks companies with financial stability, that share our focus on providing technical quality, competitive cost, and superior service in today’s marketplace.  We routinely work with a wide variety of subcontractors and suppliers to augment or complement our services and products.  We continue to expand our network of diverse business partners and look for new companies to help us meet our business and client needs.

If you are interested, please follow the link below and complete the registration form.  By registering with our Supplier Diversity Program, your company’s information will be available to EA personnel for future teaming and procurement opportunities.

Register with EA’s Supplier Diversity Program

Meet and Talk with EA Personnel

EA regularly participates in outreach activities across the country and routinely attends small business events and other conferences and trade shows.  At these events, EA staff members are in attendance and available to discuss your company’s capabilities and potential future opportunities, as well as provide general marketing tips and exchange ideas on the environmental services industry.  Please follow the link below to see where we will be in the future and stop by to visit us:

View our List of Conferences and Events

For additional information, please contact:

Melissa Smith
Vice President and
Small Business Liaison Officer
masmith@eaest.com

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks