× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

EA provides sustainable solutions by identifying and leveraging opportunities to improve performance and profitability, strengthen reputation and relationships with key stakeholders, and enhance competitive advantage through sustainable businesses practices.

 

Contact Brian Lesinski, CPEA, EMS-LA, Senior Vice President, National Service Line Program Manager, at blesinski@eaest.com.

×

We believe the best sustainability programs integrate sustainability into core business practices.  As such, we approach sustainability through a client-specific perspective that uniquely combines technical expertise (including water, waste, energy, carbon/greenhouse gas, product stewardship, and supply chain) linking strategy with results.  We define organizational value through risk and cost reduction, resource protection, and improving your competitive position over the long term.

We will take the time to understand your organization and culture, taking into account your unique context and delivering fit-for-purpose solutions tailored to your organization.  EA’s professionals use a multi-disciplinary approach to address sustainability challenges.  EA’s services are focused along the following areas:

Sustainability Strategy

Environmental Impact Analysis and Reduction

Data Management and Communication

Supplier Responsibility

Sustainable Infrastructure

Standards Development or Assurance

Sustainable Solutions

EA’s auditing approach is pragmatic yet strategic, aiming to engage stakeholders at all levels in an organization to deliver tangible business benefits.  We use proven techniques, approaches, and tools to ensure audit programs deliver value-added results.  A partnership with EA provides clients with audit services that goes beyond a “check the box” approach to one that mitigates long-term risk, achieves greater organizational effectiveness, and realizes maximum business value and return on investment from environmental health and safety (EHS) and sustainability activities.

Read More


Related Projects:

Benchmarking is a tool that enables clients to better understand forces affecting their operations from a competitive, technological, and process improvement viewpoint.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA provides clients with the tools and experience necessary to identify, quantify, measure, assess, and report greenhouse gas emissions, which have become a staple of voluntary Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) reporting.

Read More


Related Projects:

By working with EA, organizations can increase the efficiency and value of their quality EHS compliance and sustainability (QEHSS) management systems, freeing up resources to focus on achieving greater performance.

Read More


Related Projects:

Renewable energy technologies utilize natural resources ranging from solar power, wind power, and hydroelectricity to biomass and biofuels.  Recognizing the anticipated growth and sustainability of these technologies, EA supports clients with a range of specialized services.

Read More


Related Projects:

Now more than ever, risks and opportunities associated with Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) metrics are increasingly scrutinized by stakeholders along with traditional business performance indicators.  Disclosure and third-party attestation of sustainability disclosures/reports are now key components of an organizations’ stakeholder communication strategy.

Read More


Related Projects:

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks