× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

EA has proven perspective, technical expertise, and innovative systems focused on delivering value-added, proactive compliance programs and comprehensive management systems that control risk and liability with emphasis on the bottom line.

 

Contact Brian Lesinski, CPEA, EMS-LA, Senior Vice President, National Service Line Program Manager, at blesinski@eaest.com.

×

Staff augmentation, or outsourcing, has become a preferred business model recently because of its flexibility, potential cost and time savings.  In today’s dynamic regulatory environment, organizations are faced with increased pressure to hire a full-time employee to manage EHS compliance, assign compliance responsibilities to existing personnel–in addition to their primary duties, or outsource these services to an external EHS professional services firm like EA.  In certain instances, outsourced EHS services from a company like EA may be beneficial, as they result in:

With the right level of expertise advising you on environmental situations, your business will avoid potentially serious legal and financial headaches.  Having the best skill set available to you, only when you need it, will allow your business to concentrate on its core competencies.

Environmental Health and Safety Management and Assurance

In supporting air quality compliance for our clients, EA strives to understand their business and their site-specific operations, to ensure that our analyses are as relevant as possible. We are personally invested in our client’s success and continuing compliance.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA’s auditing approach is pragmatic yet strategic, aiming to engage stakeholders at all levels in an organization to deliver tangible business benefits.  We use proven techniques, approaches, and tools to ensure audit programs deliver value-added results.  A partnership with EA provides clients with audit services that goes beyond a “check the box” approach to one that mitigates long-term risk, achieves greater organizational effectiveness, and realizes maximum business value and return on investment from environmental health and safety (EHS) and sustainability activities.

Read More


Related Projects:

By working with EA, organizations can increase the efficiency and value of their quality EHS compliance and sustainability (QEHSS) management systems, freeing up resources to focus on achieving greater performance.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA assists clients develop and implement effective management information system solutions to better manage compliance—through customized application or use of modular or commercial off-the-shelf software products.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA’s subsidiary, EnviTreat, is a best-in-class laboratory testing and consulting company with a 22 year track record of delivering custom treatability testing and data evaluation to assess and optimize the function and performance of wastewater treatment systems. EnviTreat specializes in biological and physical/chemical treatability testing of industrial and municipal waste streams. The laboratory routinely runs custom-tailored bench-scale tests for both biological and physical/chemical treatment systems.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA provides comprehensive occupational health and safety consulting and program support services to a broad spectrum of clients nationwide.  From corporate-level program development and implementation to activity-level services in support of capital projects or maintenance, EA’s team provides each client with the means to efficiently and cost-effectively achieve its goals through anticipation, recognition, evaluation, and control of health and safety risks.

Read More


Related Projects:

With the right level of expertise advising you on environmental situations, your business will avoid potentially serious legal and financial headaches.  Having the best skill set available to you, only when you need it, will allow your business to concentrate on its core competencies.  Staff augmentation, or outsourcing, has become a preferred business model recently because of its flexibility, potential cost and time savings.

Read More


Related Projects:

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks