× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

EA ensures infrastructure/development projects stay on schedule, on budget, and on scope by providing expertise and solutions throughout the project life cycle.

 

Contact Jeffrey Boltz, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Business Unit Director, at jboltz@eaest.com.

×

Our teams of cultural resources specialists exceed the qualification standards established by the Secretary of the Interior in their respective fields (36 CFR 61).

We are proud of our ability to support our clients fully in navigating the compliance process under Section 106 of the National Historic Preservation Act of 1966, as amended.  We provide innovative and cost-effective solutions that meet our clients’ compliance requirements while supporting cultural resource stewardship.

Cultural Resources planning services include:

Infrastructure Project Support

EA provides comprehensive services nationwide for the identification, documentation, planning, and treatment of cultural resources in entire communities and military installations or single structures.  EA completes surveys, resource assessments, resource management plans, stakeholder consultation, agreement documents, and mitigation measures in compliance with state and federal historic preservation regulations.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA is an industry leader in conducting marine environmental sampling, as well as oceanographic measurement and monitoring services to federal and state agencies, port authorities, and commercial clients throughout the United States.

Read More


Related Projects:

Our diverse team of natural resource specialists includes wildlife biologists and botanists with expertise in federally and state listed endangered plants and the habitats in which they occur.  EA’s construction monitoring teams include stormwater and erosion control specialists and inspectors, wetland scientists, ornithologists, aquatic biologists, ecologists, mammologists, natural resource scientists, range scientists, fisheries biologists, and environmental scientists.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA is recognized for our expertise in the management of National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) and State Environmental Policy Act (SEPA) quality assurance environmental review.  We have successfully prepared hundreds of NEPA and SEPA environmental impact statements for public and private sector clients. In addition, we have assisted clients in obtaining Mitigated Determination of Non-Significance and Determination of Non-Significance decisions through the preparation of Environmental Checklists, and mitigation documents.

Read More


Related Projects:

Taking a risk-based integrated approach to environmental compliance, EA excels at combining scientific expertise with strong communication skills to facilitate sound decision-making.  We are highly experienced at achieving compliance with complex regulatory requirements, negotiating and obtaining environmental permits, and developing systematic processes for quantitatively and qualitatively assessing the potential impacts of proposed projects.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA works with our clients’ project development teams to develop projects that meet their needs and provide an appropriate level of environmental protection or enhancement.  Through this early involvement in the planning process, we can make sure that all information relevant to environmentally sensitive areas, permitting requirements, community planning goals, stakeholder acceptance, and cumulative effects of the project are considered.

Read More


Related Projects:

EA provides comprehensive occupational health and safety consulting and program support services to a broad spectrum of clients nationwide.  From corporate-level program development and implementation to activity-level services in support of capital projects or maintenance, EA’s team provides each client with the means to efficiently and cost-effectively achieve its goals through anticipation, recognition, evaluation, and control of health and safety risks.

Read More


Related Projects:

Utilizing a client-focused approach through a combination of agile and DevOps-based methodologies, EA has successfully developed over 100 custom applications for dozens of federal, state, local, and private sector clients.  Our custom systems have targeted multiple platforms such as web, tablet, and mobile using a combination of technologies including Net, JQuery, SQL Server, Oracle, and ArcGIS.


Related Projects:

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks