× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

GSA OASIS Contracts

The GSA One Acquisition Solution for Integrated Services (OASIS), Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) Contracts, were created to provide a fast, cost-effective way for federal agencies to obtain professional services for complex problems with maximum flexibility.  GSA has already done the heavy lifting of negotiating and awarding a master government-wide IDIQ program, allowing agency acquisition professionals to expedite the procurement process and focus on mission-critical requirements.  You can be assured that your procurements, under the OASIS, will meet the best value criteria for Government acquisitions, complying fully with all applicable regulations, with minimal contract access fees.

Under OASIS, work is awarded using seven North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) pools. EA can execute work under the following GSA OASIS Contracts:

Click on the contract numbers above to view contract-specific Fact Sheets.

Using the OASIS Contracts, EA can provide a wide range of environmental solutions, including water and natural resources management, environmental health and safety (EHS) regulatory compliance, site characterization and remediation, infrastructure engineering and management, and information technology solutions.  The applicable NAICS codes to EA under each contract are provided below.

Small Business Pool 1 Contract

  • 541330 – Engineering Services
  • 541360 – Geophysical Surveying and Mapping Services
  • 541370 – Surveying And Mapping (Except Geophysical) Services
  • 541380 – Testing Laboratories
  • 541611 – Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541620 – Environmental Consulting Services
  • 541690 – Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services

 Small Business Pool 4 Contract 

  • 541713 – Research and Development in Nanotechnology
  • 541714 – Research and Development in Biotechnology
  • 541715 – Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences

EA’s contract ordering period is valid through 2024, but Task Orders awarded during the contract order period may extend through 2029.

A copy of EA’s GSA OASIS Small Business Pool 4 Contract can be accessed here:  OASIS Pool 4 Contract.

A copy of Sundance-EA Partners II, LLC’s GSA OASIS Small Business Pool 1 Contract can be accessed here:  Coming Soon.

Advantages of Using OASIS:

  • Reduced administrative costs and time for acquisition of IDIQ contract
  • Contract Access Fee (CAF) is typically 0.75% for all agencies unless a reduced rate has been established
  • Reduced CAF of 0.1%* for U.S. Air Force, Army, Navy, and Department of Defense
  • Supports all contract types, including FFP, T&M, cost, hybrids, etc.
  • Single solution for complex requirements, allowing multiple disciplines on a single task order
  • Supports commercial and non-commercial acquisition
  • No maximum contract or order value
  • No protests allowed for orders valued up to $10 million
  • Designed for long periods of use
  • Designated Best-in-Class solution helping agencies meet their spend under management goals.

* CAF shown is from Memorandums of Understanding (MOUs) as of 30 September 2020 and is subject to change.

Who Can Use this Contract?

  • All federal agencies including the Department of Defense.

Task Order Value Limitations

  • The Minimum Dollar Limitation for an Individual Task Order Must Exceed the Simplified Acquisition Threshold as defined in FAR Subpart 2.101, which is currently set at $250,000.

How to Procure EA’s Services through OASIS

Direct Acquisition:  GSA issues a Delegation of Procurement Authority to the agency Ordering Contracting Officer.

Assisted Acquisition:  GSA performs the acquisition on behalf of the agency.

Refer to the Consolidated OASIS Ordering Guide:

https://www.gsa.gov/cdnstatic/CONSOLIDATED_OASIS_U_SB_8(a)Ordering_Guide_7132020%20(1).pdf.

Refer to the OASIS Order One Page Checklist:

https://www.gsa.gov/cdnstatic/OASIS_Checklist_August_2020.pdf.


GSA OASIS Ordering Guide and Contact Information

Find out more on how to use OASIS and download the OASIS Ordering Guide from GSA here:

https://www.gsa.gov/buying-selling/products-services/professional-services/buy-services/oasis/how-to-use-oasis

For more information, please contact:

Ivy Harvey, Professional Engineer
Corporate OASIS Program Manager
iharvey@eaest.com
410-584-7000

 

 

image of steve kuhr

Steven Kuhr, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Corporate OASIS Contracts Manager
skuhr@eaest.com
410-527-2454

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks