× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

EA has served as a federal contractor continuously since 1977.  We have executed more than 10,000 projects valued at nearly $1.3 billion in site characterization and remediation, munitions response, multi-media environmental compliance, natural resource assessment and eco-restoration, dredged material management, and civil design and construction-phase services.

 

For further information, please contact:
Fritz Meyer, P.E., Executive Vice President, at fmeyer@eaest.com.

×

Supporting Federal Clients for More than 30 Years

EA has served as a federal contractor continuously since 1977.  We have executed more than 10,000 projects valued at nearly $1.3 billion in site characterization and remediation, munitions response, multi-media environmental compliance, natural resource assessment and eco-restoration, dredged material management, and civil design and construction-phase services.

EA has worked for dozens of federal agencies at hundreds of CONUS and OCONUS locations worldwide (Click here to view our map).  We provide a highly qualified and experienced staff, a proven quality assurance/quality control program, and a multidisciplinary project management team experienced in cost-reimbursable, unit rate, and firm fixed-price contracts, as well as performance-based acquisitions.  EA is fully CAS-compliant, has a long-established DCMA-approved purchasing system for the acquisition of goods and services, and updates its forward pricing at least once annually to ensure the government of accurate pricing.

EA is a small business under NAICS Code 562910.

Past Performance as an Indicator of Future Services

EA receives consistent high quality marks from our federal clients, as illustrated by our strong federal client performance (ACASS/CCASS/CPARS/NIH) evaluations.  The fact that we have received 100 percent client satisfaction—including recent Excellent Ratings for our work under the Operational Range Assessment Program—demonstrates our commitment to client service, quality, and cost-effectiveness.

Maintaining Sound Relationships throughout the Industry

Over the years, EA has built longstanding relationships with specialty firms, architects, surveyors, analytical laboratories, general contractors, and all categories of small or disadvantaged firms in every geographic area in which we operate.  We bring you the experience and relationships you need to assemble the right team for virtually any public sector project—from construction management programs to wetland delineation and landfill engineering services.

More information about subcontracting opportunities with EA is available at the Subcontractors/Suppliers Page.

GSA Contracting Mechanisms

Click to view our GSA Schedule Contract information.

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks