× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

The right people.

An ownership culture where our people excel and flourish

Employee-Owned Public Benefit Corporation

EA is proud to be a 100% Employee Stock Ownership Plan (ESOP)-owned public benefit corporation (PBC).  PBCs are a new class of corporation designed to enable for-profit corporations to produce tangible public benefits while operating in a responsible and sustainable manner.

 

Learn More
A culture of collaboration and self development.

“EA encouraged and supported my efforts to achieve P.E. and LEED AP professional certifications and continues to facilitate my professional growth including participation in conferences, workshops, and seminars as both a presenter and an attendee.  This support has been an invaluable resource for my personal growth expanding my knowledge of the industry, while providing me with great opportunities to share my expertise with colleagues.  The networking and educational opportunities provided have greatly enhanced my professional stature, and my career.” –

Richard Price, P.E., Project Manager

Your Career at EA

As a growing firm with offices nationwide, we are constantly looking to expand our staff with talented professionals in a variety of technical areas to help us best serve our clients.  Here’s your chance to work in a challenging and respectful work environment—emphasizing teamwork, professional development, career enhancement, quality, and commitment.  It’s a dynamic atmosphere that encourages respect, integrity, collaboration, and achievement.

Read More
Work-Life Balance

Professional Development

Career development planning, mentoring, business management training, and individual coaching sessions are key components of our culture.

Read More


Community Support

EA is proud of its longstanding commitment to promoting ecological sustainability, helping local charities, and volunteering at community events.  We encourage everyone to incorporate community involvement into their work life, and we are always ready to support educational programs that mentor students of all ages who are interested in exploring careers in engineering or the sciences.  In addition, many EA employees are involved with local civic and community groups; not-for-profit organizations; teaching courses at local colleges, and coaching youth sports.

Read More

Great Benefits

Employee Stock Ownership Plan

Here’s your chance to share in the value and growth of our company and build up an ownership interest in the common stock.

Learn more

Learn more

401(K) Savings and Retirement Plan

This 401(k) Plan enables you to save pre-tax dollars and enjoy the benefits of tax-deferred savings. Our Plan permits rollovers from other qualified plans immediately upon your date of hire.

Life/Accidental Death and Dismemberment Insurance

Basic life insurance and accidental death and dismemberment insurance is provided at no cost to you. Supplemental insurance and additional coverage for your spouse and eligible dependents are also available at attractive group rates.

Dental Insurance

Dental coverage is available for you and your eligible dependents, and you are free to see the dentist of your choice.

Medical, Prescription Drug Plan, and Vision Coverage

Comprehensive medical coverage is available for you and your eligible dependents. The PPO plan allows you to use either in-network providers or out-of-network providers. The prescription drug plan applies to generic and name-brand prescriptions after payment of a minimal, per prescription co-payment when purchased at a participating pharmacy. The vision reimbursement program provides reimbursement for routine vision services.

Short-Term and Long-Term Disability Coverage

EA provides eligible employees with short-term disability insurance. EA also provides eligible employees with long-term disability coverage at no cost; however, you have the option to pay for this coverage on an after-tax basis.

Flexible Spending Accounts

These accounts give you the opportunity to set aside pre-tax dollars for both eligible health care and/or dependent care costs.

Your Path to a New Career!

Starting your career at EA is a great way to enter your chosen profession and interact with the other technical disciplines practiced here.  You will meet and work with some of the finest professionals in the business, and they will support you by giving you the tools, resources, and guidance you need to grow personally and professionally.

The future depends on what you do today.
View Current Opportunities
×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks