× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

News Articles

EA’s Sam Whitin, Director of Coastal Resilience Services, to be Featured on USACE The Engineering With Nature® Podcast

Hunt Valley, Maryland (12 April 2021)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Awarded Environmental Services Agreement with Howard County, Maryland

Hunt Valley, Maryland (30 March 2021)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Honored with Awards for Outstanding Business Achievement; EA’s Founder Recognized for Lifetime Achievement

Hunt Valley, Maryland (10 March 2020)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Continues Its Annual Tradition of Bringing Joy to Children during the Holidays

Hunt Valley, Maryland (2 March 2021)— EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC, (EA), a…

EA Names Robert (Rob) Marcase, CIH, CSP, CHMM as Its Director of Health and Safety

Hunt Valley, Maryland (23 February 2021)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Strengthens Board of Directors with Appointment of Susanna Mudge

Hunt Valley, Maryland (26 January 2021)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Hires Todd Polacek to Advance Its Water and Natural Resources Practice

Hunt Valley, Maryland (14 January 2021)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Makes the Third in a Series of Three Management Team Promotion Announcements

Hunt Valley, Maryland (31 December 2020)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Awarded Environmental Remediation Services Multiple Award Task Order Contract by U.S. Army Corps of Engineers–Tulsa District

Hunt Valley, Maryland (22 December 2020)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

EA Makes the Second in a Series of Three Management Team Promotion Announcements

Hunt Valley, Maryland (3 December 2020)—EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc., PBC (EA), a leading…

×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks