× ×

Who We Are

× ×

About EA

× ×

Careers

× ×

Subcontractors/Suppliers

×

GSA Schedule Contract

GSA Multiple Award Schedule – Contract #47QRAA19D005G

The GSA Multiple Award Schedules (MAS) were created to provide a fast, cost-effective way for federal agencies to hire contractors.  Agencies compare and select from the GSA list of pre-qualified contractors whose pricing has already been found to be fair and reasonable.  You can be assured that your procurements, under this schedule, will meet the best value criteria for Government acquisitions, complying fully with all applicable regulations.

EA’s MAS offers our clients a full range of Environmental Services under the following Professional Services Schedule subcategory Special Item Numbers (SINs):

  • Order Level Materials (OLM)
  • 541370GIS – Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Services
  • 541620 – Environmental Consulting Services
  • 562910REM – Environmental Remediation Services
  • 611430 – Professional and Management Development Training.

EA’s contract is valid for a period of 5 years, with three 5‑year renewal options.

GSA Multiple Award Schedule Contact Information

Download the Authorized Multiple Award Schedule Catalog and Price List for EA’s Environmental Services here – GSA eLibrary®.

For additional information, please contact:

Brian Lesinski, CPEA, EMS-LA, Senior Vice President, National Service Line Program Manager
GSA Program Manager
blesinski@eaest.com
Direct Line: 401-287-0367

Advantages of using the GSA Multiple Award Schedule:

  • Fast, simple ordering process
  • Reduced administrative costs and time for acquisition (GSA fee of 0.75% built in to approved rates)
  • No maximum contract values
  • Best available rates through combining services
  • Ability to establish Blanket Purchase Agreements (for recurring tasks)
  • Multi-year IDIQ contract
  • Labor Hour and/or Firm Fixed Price Task Orders allowed
  • Direct contractor/customer relationship.

Who Can Use this Contract?

  • All federal agencies including the executive, legislative, and judicial branches; including the District of Columbia
  • Government contractors authorized in writing by a federal agency pursuant to CFR 51.1
  • Mixed-ownership government corporations such as the U.S. Postal Service
  • State and local government entities to procure services through the schedule for disaster response and recovery activities.

How to Procure EA’s Services through the Schedule

Standard Operating Procedure, but varies upon customer requirements:

  • For orders up to $2,500 (micro-purchase threshold), develop a Scope of Work, select the contractor (from list of GSA-qualified contractors) best suited to your needs, and have your contracts office place the order directly with the contractor.
  • For orders >$2,500 but <$1,000,000 (maximum order threshold), develop a performance-based or level of effort Scope of Work, prepare a request for quotes (RFQ), submit the RFQ (via contracts office) to three GSA-qualified contractors, evaluate quotes based on agency-developed best value selection criteria, and choose contractor whose quote provides best value.
  • For orders >$1,000,000, same procedure as Item 2 above with following exception:  RFQ must be submitted to more than three contractors.

Alternative Procedures – Request a Quote or Select a GSA Pre-Qualified Contractor by:

  • Emailing or faxing RFQ to approved contractors
  • Conducting internal desk audits of three GSA pre-qualified contractors
  • Soliciting services via GSA’s e-Business innovation, eBuy, an electronic RFQ/Request for Proposal (RFP) system designed to allow government buyers to request information, find sources, and prepare RFQs/RFPs, online, for millions of services and products offered through GSA’s MAS Contracts. Government buyers can use eBuy to obtain quotes or proposals for services, large quantity purchases, big ticket items, and purchases with complex requirements GSA eBuy®.
×

Contact Us

×

Office Locations

View Map

Alaska

Anchorage

711 H Street
Suite 330
Anchorage, AK 99501
Mike Jones P: 907-334-3909 mjones@eaest.com

Fairbanks

3544 International Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Travis Hines P: 907-456-4751 thines@eaest.com

Arkansas

Fayetteville

700 Research Center Blvd
Suite 2221
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Matthew Frigon, PhD P: 479-575-2136 mfrigon@eaest.com

California

Sacramento

555 University Avenue
Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Chris Canonica P: 916-604-4365 ccanonica@eaest.com

Colorado

Denver

7995 E Prentice Ave.
Suite 206E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Sarah Babcock P: 303-590-9140 sbabcock@eaest.com

Delaware

Newark

131 Continental Drive
Suite 203
Newark, DE 19713
Kathy Fox P: 302-467-3025 kfox@eaest.com

Georgia

Warner Robins

108 Byrd Way
Suite 600
Warner Robins, GA 31088-9199
Nick Jewett P: 478-308-7375 njewett@eaest.com

Guam

1001 Army Drive
Suite 103
Barrigada, GU 96913-1402
Bob Shambach P: 671-646-5231 rshambach@eaest.com

Hawaii

Honolulu

615 Piikoi Street
Suite 515
Honolulu, HI 96814
Chip Brown P: 808-589-1455 cbrown@eaest.com

Illinois

Chicago

444 Lake Cook Road
Suite 18
Deerfield, IL 60015
Joe Vondruska P: 847-945-8010 jvondruska@eaest.com

Maryland

Corporate Headquarters

225 Schilling Circle
Suite 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Ian MacFarlane P: 410-584-7000 imacfarlane@eaest.com

Ecotoxicology & Biology Labs

231 Schilling Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Michael Chanov P: 410-584-7000 mchanov@eaest.com

Abingdon

1311 Continental Drive
Suite K
Abingdon, MD 21009
Scott Dobson P: 410-671-6051 sdobson@eaest.com

Ocean Pines

11200 Racetrack Road
Unit A101
Ocean Pines, MD 21811
Darl Kolar P: 410-641-5341 dkolar@eaest.com

Michigan

Brighton

5918 Meridian Boulevard
Suite 4
Brighton, Michigan 48116
Arthur Peitsch P: 734-369-3410 apeitsch@eaest.com

Nebraska

Lincoln

221 Sun Valley Blvd
Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68528
Dale Schlautman P: 402-476-3766 dschlautman@eaest.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque

320 Gold Avenue, SW
Suite 1300
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Jay Snyder P: 505-224-9013 jsnyder@eaest.com

New York

Marlboro

P.O. Box 144
25 Western Avenue, 2nd Floor
Marlboro, NY 12542
Melanie Dina P: 845-565-8100 mdina@eaest.com

Oswego

82-B Creamery Road
Oswego, NY 13126
Gary Prye P: 315-342-1419 gprye@eaest.com

Syracuse

269 W Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Bob Casey P: 315-431-4610 rcasey@eaest.com

Rhode Island

Providence

301 Metro Center Blvd
Suite 102
Warwick, RI 02886-3440
Ron Mack P: 401-736-3440 rmack@eaest.com

Texas

Dallas

405 State Highway 121 (Bypass)
Building C, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Roger Place P: 972-315-3922 rplace@eaest.com

Houston

11550 Cypress N Houston Rd
Cypress, TX 77429
John Bonner P: 832-912-4038 jbonner@eaest.com

San Antonio

13750 San Pedro Ave.
Suite B10
San Antonio, TX 78232
Brian O'Ferrall P: 210-546-2129 boferrall@eaest.com

Utah

Salt Lake City

2363 N. Hill Field Road
Suite 104
Layton, UT 84041
Sandy Staigerwald P: 385-393-4982 sstaigerwald@eaest.com

Virginia

Virginia Beach

4429 Bonney Road
Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Chris Penny P: 757-693-6014 cpenny@eaest.com

Washington

Seattle

2200 6th Avenue
Suite 707
Seattle, WA 98121
Tim McCormack P: 206-452-5350 tmccormack@eaest.com

EA Satellite Residential locations (Contact 1-800-777-9750)

Scottsdale, AZ

Lee Becker

Dunedin, FL

Rick Hanoski

North Salem, IN

Matthew Bowman

Overland Park, KS

James Beaver

Incline Village, NV

Loren Jensen

Dover, NH

Amy Hunt

Pennsville, NJ

John Fellinger

Spencerport, NY

Caryn Kiehl-Simpson

Lubbock, TX

Danny Leaks